THE UNIVERSITY MANAGEMENT AUDIT COMMITTEE UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA, NSUKKA

CONTACTS AND ROLES OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S/N	Name	E-mail	Phone	Role
1	Professor Grace N. Ofoegbu	grace.ofoegbu@unn.edu.ng	+2348068514590	Chairperson
2	Professor V. A. Onodugo	vincent.onodugo@unn.edu.ng	+2348035487972	Member
3	Professor J. U. J. Onwumere	josaphat.onwumere@unn.edu.ng	+2348033223250	Member
2	Professor Stella Madueme	stella.madueme@unn.edu.ng	+2348065576512	Member
5	Mrs. Ogochukwu Anyanwu	ogochukwu.anyanwu@unn.edu.ng	+2347032294244	Secretary